Day: July 6, 2015

Meow Meow Meow Chapter 71

Posted on Updated on

Chapter 71 – Shifu Can Cook?

When I turned around, Bi Qingshen Jun’s face was already in front of me. His eyes were like jade, reflecting my shadow within them.

I licked my own lips with my tongue and thought back to the feeling just now. That sensation felt very good, like you can’t get enough of it, so I immediately pulled him closer to me, stared at his lips, and after a moment of hesitation, I gently branded my lips onto his.

Bi Qingshen Jun did not refuse and had allowed me to continue licking his lips. The force he used to grasp onto me also grew larger and larger, as if he wanted to bring me into his embrace.

“Meow woo~” I cried out in pain and immediately, he released the strength from his hands, but refused to let me leave his lips.

Read the rest of this entry »