Day: May 17, 2015

Meow Meow Meow Chapter 42

Posted on Updated on

Chapter 42 – Love Letter Crisis

The humiliating incident with the erotic arts manual caused a spark to ignite within me to want to gain knowledge! I seriously studied for seven whole days! This was definitely a major breakthrough, and was definitely not easy to obtain! It was enough to make Wawa burst into tears, and Xiaolin praising me that I would have a good future ahead of me! It caused even Jin Wen to speak highly of me to Bi Qingshen Jun for three whole days! And Bi Qingshen Jun was so excited that he went to Blue Feather Goddess and gifted her an extravagant gift, almost even calling her mentor!

After seven days of hard work, I finally learned twenty simple characters, and then…..and then…..there isn’t anymore and then…..and after I had finished the torturous period of memorizing the three words of the erotic arts manual, I began to quickly look for that book…..

Unfortunately…..Bi Qingshen Jun’s hiding techniques were even stronger than that of a dog’s, I turned the study upside down, and even the little pearls of Bi Qingshen Jun’s were ripped Read the rest of this entry »