Day: May 23, 2015

Meow Meow Meow Chapter 46

Posted on Updated on

Chapter 46 – Owing The Dog A Favor

I desperately ran and ran, the wind blew across my face, and I felt a stinging sensation, the Monkey King from behind kept chasing and chasing, and by the looks of it, he seemed to have plenty of energy to spare and appeared as if he was playing with some sort a mouse.

The anger and humiliation was deeply rooted in my heart and mind. At a corner, I made a sharp turn and abruptly leaped onto a cliff. I turned into my human form and used my Heaven Shattering Claws to viciously to smash apart large boulders, causing countless gravel and debris to thunder towards him.

The crushed debris and gravel went into his eyes, confusing him. I jumped from the boulders, and took the advantage that he hasn’t opened his eyes yet, and ruthlessly slashed my Heaven Shattering Claws towards him, this made me create a rift/scar over tens of meters long, but there was not a single spot of the monkey’s blood.

Read the rest of this entry »